Guess What

I know that you probably don’t care, but I was in two pageants recently. I enjoyed being on stage so much. I did not have much support from my friends and family, but those who were behind me were 100% behind me. I absolutely hope I can do another pageant this month. Actually the only reason I might not is the $100 donation fee that has to be raised. That is the main pain. I love the pageant world. Being able to go on stage at a healthy weight, and do something most girls up there don’t do.

About stilizedprincess

Where to start? When I was little I decided I wanted to be a dancer, singer, author, actress (who can do my own stunts), marine biologist, astrologist, fashion designer, photographer, and the list really goes on. Growing up I have decided that I no longer wanted to be some of those things (scientist in general was thrown out), but I have also worked to accomplish the ones I stuck with. While I am not really great at any one thing I am good at many. I love being a jack of all trades. So what if I am not perfect I have fun and enjoy what I do.

Leave a Reply

