Why I am feeling Blue

Over this summer I worked on a movie set. I was told that they would put me on imbd, and in the credits of the movie. Right now they have the imbd report on the movie up, but they do not have my name on it or any of the other internes that were promised imbd credit. It is very upsetting when you are promised something and you do not get it. I hope that they fix this oversight before the movie premieres.

About stilizedprincess

Where to start? When I was little I decided I wanted to be a dancer, singer, author, actress (who can do my own stunts), marine biologist, astrologist, fashion designer, photographer, and the list really goes on. Growing up I have decided that I no longer wanted to be some of those things (scientist in general was thrown out), but I have also worked to accomplish the ones I stuck with. While I am not really great at any one thing I am good at many. I love being a jack of all trades. So what if I am not perfect I have fun and enjoy what I do.

Leave a Reply

